Introducing The Unconference

You are invited to the launching event of our weekly online video conference series, called, The UnConference. It is tomorrow, Sunday, April 5th, on the International Day of Conscience, between 2 and 5 pm CET (1 pm-4 pm GMT, 8 am-11 am (EST), 5 am-8 am (PST), 8 pm-11 pm (Beijing).

The topic is  ‘From Talking To Action’. We’ll have 3 panels on the Future of Work, Humanity and Nature.

It’s free to participate. Full program and registration here, hurry up as seats are limited!

Speakers & artists include:

Sunny Bates, CEO Sunny Bates Associates, TED Brain Trust, Kickstarter Board of Directors

Gerd Leonhard, Futurist, Humanist, Keynote Speaker, CEO The Futures Agency

Inma Martinez, Digital Scientist, Advisor, Keynote Speaker & Lecturer

Loic Le Meur, VC and entrepreneur, founder of Pawa and Leweb conferences

Virginia Salas Kastilio, serial entrepreneur, Founder of I Trust You

Yuri van Geest, Co-Founder of Conscious Learning Tribe and Author

Dr Prabhavati Dwabha, Founder and Director of Ramana’s Garden

Adah Parris, Futurist, Cultural Strategist, Board Advisor & Keynote Speaker

Jonathan MacDonald, Private Advisor, Keynote Speaker & Author

Bianca (Biba) Rothschild, Contemporary Artist & Experience Designer

The event is hosted by Canay Atalay, Rudy de Waele & Primavera Salva.

You will be able to engage live with them, who will be sharing inspiring visions for a post-Corona Era, along with actionable strategies and tips to getting through this very special time with consciousness.

We’ll also have meditations and musical experiences, with a post-event action team to help inspire creativity and motivation, with guidelines and community support.

We hope to see you there.

Canay, Rudy and Yuri.